## **Air Medical Subcomittee**

Voting Members		
Name	Agency/Organization	Position
Carson, Denise	Arkansas Ambulance Association	Member
Foshee, Brandon	EMS Training Committee	Member
Guthrie, Laura	Arkansas EMS Foundation	Member
Maynard, Latricia	Survival Flight	Member
Thompson, Beka	Angel One	Member
Lewis, Francis	Air Evac Lifeteam	Chair
	Arkansas Air Ambulance	Member
Mattes, Chris	Mercy Life Line	Secretary
Richmond, Josh	Baptist MedFlight	Member
	Pafford Air One	Member
	Pafford Medical Services	Member
Tomlinson, Sedley	Arkansas EMT Association	Vice Chair
Edwards, Whit	Hospital Wing	Parliamentarian
	LifeNet	Member
	Non-Voting Members	
Reed, Cathee	Governor's EMS Advisory Council	
	Section of Trauma	
Kresse, Christy	Section of EMS	
Bettis, Caleb	EMS Data Committee	